Zhou Hei Ya International Holdings Company Limited


Analyst Coverage

Institution
Rating
Target Price
Analyst
Email
CICC
Buy
5.23HKD
Paul Yuan
feiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
CLSA
Buy
3.8HKD
Terrance Liu
terrance.liu@clsa.com
First Shanghai Securities
Buy
5.78HKD
Tracy Dan
tracy.dan@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs
Neutral
4.0HKD
Lincoln Kong
lincoln.kong@gs.com
Credit Suisse
Sell
3.0HKD
Michael Shen
michael.shen@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley
Sell
3.3HKD
Dustin Wei
Dustin.Wei@morganstanley.com
Citi
Sell
3.5HKD
Lydia Ling
lydia.w.ling@citi.com
J.P.Morgan
SELL
5.7HKD
Kevin Yin
Kevin Yin@jpmorgan.com
Huatai Securities
Buy
10.5HKD
Qian Yao
yaoqian@htsc.com
CITIC
Buy
10.56HKD
Jiaxian Dai
daijiaxian@citics.com
Guangfa Securities
Buy
9.53HKD
Yafei Ou
oyf@gf.com.cn
Everbright Securities
Buy
9.63HKD
Rougang Gu
gurg@ebscn.com
Industrial Securities
Buy
5.43HKD
Yidong Zhang
zhangyd@xyzq.com.cn
BOCOM International
Buy
9.8HKD
Summer Wang
summer.wang@bocomgroup.com
Sinolink Securities
Buy
9.18HKD
Jie Yu
yujie@gjzq.com.cn
Guoyuan Securities
Buy
10HKD
Yin Luo
gyhkresearch@gyzq.com.hk
Essence Securities
Buy
10.9HKD
Yunyi Li
liyy16@essence.com.cn